Now Is Good (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Now Is Good Movie is composed by Dustin O’Halloran. Here is track listing of all songs from Now Is Good film –

Now Is Good Soundtrack

1. Grey Shirt and Tie by Spector

2. Snow and Light by Dustin O’Halloran

3. Ceilling of Plankton by Givers

4. I Know You Care by Ellie Goulding

5. Water from The Same Source by Rachel’s

6. Just Like Christmas by Low

7. No Surprise by james Yuill

8. Lower Your Eyelids To Die With The Sun by M83

9. I Dream of Crystal by Maps

10. Secret Affair by Hans Hammerschmidt

11. Monster Hospital by Metric

12. America by WooWoos

13. Who is Next by Artento Divini

14. Dayvan Cowboy by Boards of Canada

15. Aquamarine by Heather Nova

16. And It is Alright by Peter broderick

17. Blue Jeans by Lana Del Rey

18. Dirge by Death in Vegas

19. Soufie by Banco De Gaia

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Now Is Good is now available on Amazon and iTunes.