No Strings Attached (1997) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of No Strings Attached Movie is composed by Erik Lundmark. Here is track listing of all songs from No Strings Attached film –

No Strings Attached Soundtrack

1. I Will Let You Go by Daniel Ahearn

2. It Was You by Robbie Nevil

3. Rock It by Little Red

4. Life is Precious by Megan Jacobs

5. Love Lost by The Temper Trap

6. Rhythm of Love by Plain White T’S

7. Cocktail Party by Christopher Welch

8. Do Not Cha by Anthony L Ray and Thomas Calloway

9. I Wanna $ex You Up by Colour Me Badd

10. It is Your Birthday by Kevin Kline

11. Cruel and Unusual by Shock of Pleasure

12. I am The Only One for You by Dewayne Satterfield

13. Boy by Rostam and Ra Ra Riot

14. Untitled by D’Angelo

15. Take Your Time by Al Green featuring Corinne Bailey Rae

16. Down, Down, Down by Ellery

17. Girlfriend by Phoenix

18. Bleeding Love by Leona Lewis

19. Bossa Nova Baby by Elvis Presley

20. 99 Problems by Hugo

21. Bang Bang Bang by Mark Ronson

22. Click Click Click by Bishop Allen

23. What Good is a Boy by Lanchen

24. Ms. Jackson by Outkast

25. Shake Ya Tailfeather by Murphy Lee, P. Diddy and Nelly

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of No Strings Attached is now available on Amazon and iTunes.