Nightcrawler (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Nightcrawler Movie is composed by James Newton Howard. Here is track listing of all songs from Nightcrawler film –

Nightcrawler Soundtrack

1. Hot News Punch by Marc Oliver Vickers

2. Wild Card by Buddy Miller

3. Breaking News by Johnny Pearson and Dave Hewson

4. Honky Tonk how Down by Richard Myhill

5. Blam by Glyn Michael Owen

6. Our Changing World by Dave Hewson

7. Metro Fanfare by Nigel Peter Beaham Powell and Bella Russell

8. Eliminate The Night by Joan Osborne

9. Business Profile by Matthew Cang

10. The Beach Land by The Sadies

11. La Marcha De Zacatecas by Gran Mariachi Ordaz

12. Here is The news by Oliver James Vassey

13. Bargains Here For You by Cath Baxter

14. Regional Report by Bruce Upchurch and David John Arnold

15. Welcome Back by Jonathan Paul Hodge

16. City of Angels by All In a Jays Work

17. Patrona de Los Reclusos by The Latin Brothers

18. Headline Story by Aaron Frederick Laszlo Wheeler

19. We have Got The Choice by Cath Baxter

20. The Joust Part One by Victor Shoen

21. Doubt Me by All In a JaysWork

22. News Brief by Warren Bennet

23. Mr. Jolly ozgur Salur

24. Estrellita by Cecilio Perera

25. News Roundup by Nigel M Squires and Charles Riba

26. Lullaby Box by Leo Nissim

27. Kind of Magic by Blair Booth

28. Primetime News by Anselm C. Kreuzer

29. Current Report by Roger Steohen Dexter and Alan Bell

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Nightcrawler is now available on Amazon and iTunes.