New Year’s Eve (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of New Year’s Eve Movie is composed by John Debney. Here is track listing of all songs from New Year’s Eve film –

New Year’s Eve Soundtrack

1. A List Affair by Earl Ros

2. The Army Goes Rolling Along by United States Army band

3. Radio by Raphael Saadiq

4. You and Gravity by Damato

5. New Year is Eve by Cabb

6. Life is a Bomb by Sophie B. hawkins

7. Party of a Lifetime by Damato

8. The Fun begins by Sounds Under Radio by Alison Sudol

9. Bringing in a Brand New Year by Charles Brown

10. Raise Your Glass by P!nk

11. Whattaya Say by Jacob Saylor

12. What a Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong

13. Beach Song by The Graves

14. Auld Lang Syne by Lea Michele

15. Better Days by Goo Goo Dolls

16. Theme from New Yoirk by Frank Sinatra

17. Dance All Night by The Deekompressors

18. Starcruizer by Rae

19. It am Not The End by Nicki Minaj and Jay Sean

20. Can Not Turn You Loose by Lea Michele and Bon Jovi

21. Light Up The Sky by Duncan

22. Sleigh Ride by The Late Greats

23. Have a Little Faith in Me by Bon Jovi

24. Give Me Everthing by Pitbull and Ne-Yo

25. New year by Kate york

26. Best Day of Your Life by Katie Herzig

27. Two Out of Three Am Not bad by Jon Bon Jovi

28. Wedding March by Michael Shapiro

29. This is The New year by ian Axel

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of New Year’s Eve is now available on Amazon and iTunes.