Need For Speed (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Need For Speed Movie is composed by Nathan Furst. Here is track listing of all songs from Need For Speed film –

Need For Speed Soundtrack

1. Cars With The Boom by L’Trimm

2. Fly Like an Eagle by Steve Miller Band

3. Hero by Skylar Grey and Kid Cudi

4. Roads Untraveled by Linkin Park

5. All Along The Watchtower by Jamie N Commons

6. Siempre Amore by Bobby Summerfield

7. Back In The Saddle by Aloe Blacc

8. Slow Down by Poolside

9. Magix Hearts by Calvin Love

10. Fortunate Son by Aloe Blacc

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Need For Speed is now available on Amazon and iTunes.