Muscle Shoals (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Muscle Shoals Movie is composed by Spooner Oldham, Ray Smith. Here is track listing of all songs from Muscle Shoals film –

Muscle Shoals Soundtrack

1. Pressing On by Alicia Keys

2. Kodachrome by Paul Simon

3. Uninspired by Traffic

4. Sitting in Limbo by Jimmy Cliff

5. I Will Take You There by The Staple Singer

6. Free Bird by Lynyrd Skynyrd

7. Hey Jude by Wilson Pickett

8. Patches by Clarence Carter

9. Tell Mama by Etta James

10. I Never Loved a Man by Aretha Franklin

11. When a Man Loves a Woman by Percy Sledge

12. Steal Away by Jimmy Hughes

13. You Better Move On by Arthur Alexander

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Muscle Shoals is now available on Amazon and iTunes.