Mr. Right (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Mr. Right Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from Mr. Right film –

Mr. Right Soundtrack

1. Love You With A Bang by Maty Noyes

2. Sunshine Goodtime by Minnutes

3. Jesu Joy by Apollo

4. Jazzy Interlude by Billy Munn

5. Boom Boom Boom by Totsy

6. Crazy by Kat Dahlia

7. Happy Call by Thrust

8. Kill Shot by Amaany

9. Spirit In The Sky by Norman Greenbaum

10. My Type by Saint Motel

11. Dear Future Husband by Meghan Trainor

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Mr. Right is now available on Amazon and iTunes.