Monster-In-Law (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Monster-In-Law Movie is composed by David Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from Monster-In-Law film –

Monster-In-Law Soundtrack

1. Tell Mama by Etta James

2. Everyday Is a Holiday by Esthero

3. Love by Rosey

4. Make Up Bag by Andrew Framption, Wayne Wikins and Emma Rhodes

5. L-L Love by Astaire

6. Tour of Outer Soace by Rhombus

7. Into My Soul by Gabin featuring Dee Dee Bridgewater

8. Just a Ride by Jem

9. Where Happiness Lives by Magnet

10. Down With You by Ellie Lawson

11. Do Not Wait too Long by Madeleine Peyroux

12. Sugar Loaf by Rick Rossi Jazz Quartet

13. 1963 by Rachel Yamagata

14. Sun Quartet for Strings Op 20 Number 6 by Kodaly String Quartet

15. Sweet Adeline by Harry Armstrong and Richard Gerard

16. Tina Is Dream 2 from A Nightmare on Elm Street by Charles Bernstein

17. String Quartet Number 21 in D Major by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

18. Parakeets of Paraguay by Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

19. Cowbells by Bob Florence Trio

20. The Beast by Milt Buckner

21. For Once In My Life by Stevie Wonder

22. Will Not You Please B Nice by Nellie McKay

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Monster-In-Law is now available on Amazon and iTunes.