Mommy (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Mommy Movie is composed by Eduardo Noya Schreus. Here is track listing of all songs from Mommy film –

Mommy Soundtrack

1. Childhood by Craig Armstrong

2. Building a Mystery by Sarah McLachlan

3. Colorblind by Counting Crows

4. White Flag by Dido

5. On Ne Change Pas by Cline Dion

6. Blue by Eiffel 65

7. Vivo Per Lei by Andrea Bocelli

8. Anything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding

9. Experience by Ludovico Einaudi, Daniel Hope and I Virtuosi Italiani

10. Born to Die by Lana Del Rey

11. Counting Stars by OneRepublic

12. Young and Beautiful by Lana Del Rey

13. Welcome to My Life by Simple Plan

14. Wonderwall by Oasis

15. Phase by Beck

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Mommy is now available on Amazon and iTunes.