Million Dollar Arm (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Million Dollar Arm Movie is composed by A. R. Rahman. Here is track listing of all songs from Million Dollar Arm film –

Million Dollar Arm Soundtrack

1. Crime On the Dancefloor by Thrust

2. Mi Lindo Divan by Diane Ransdell

3. I Dreamed a Dream by Susan Boyle

4. Boom, Shakalaka Boom by Stigmata Party

5. Raga Saga by Jethro Chalin

6. Spreading the Word by A.R. Rahman

7. What Lies Beneath by A.R. Rahman

8. Raga Pahari by Baluji Shrivastav

9. Ringa Ringa by A.R. Rahman featuring Alka Yagnik and Ila Arun

10. Bridge Procession by A.R. Rahman

11. Million Dollar Dream by A.R. Rahman Featuring Igga Azalea

12. Keep The Hustle by A.R. Rahman Featuring Wale

13. I Wanna by Axident

14. Chillin by Wale and Anthony Hamilton Feat. Lady Gaga

15. Whodat by Black Sheep

16. Successful by Feat Lil Wayne and Dreak

17. We Could Be Kings by A.R. Rahman and KT Tunstall

18. This Pleasant Land by Felton Rapley

19. Dang Diggy Dang by The Beatards

20. Serenade For 13 Wind Instruments by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

21. Thiraakaatha by A.R. Rahman

22. On the Road by J. Thoven

23. Katrina by El Toque Latino Orchestra

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Million Dollar Arm is now available on Amazon and iTunes.