Man Down (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Man Down Movie is composed by Clint Mansell. Here is track listing of all songs from Man Down film –

Man Down Soundtrack

1. Reverent Dream Cycles by Jimmy Haun

2. Colour Me In by Damien Rice

3. Nothing Is The News by Damien Jurado

4. Gonna Build Me a Bar by Keith Dominick

5. Home by The Romany Rye

6. Thew Aftersmash by Jimmy Haun

7. Endless Goodbye by Jimmy Haun

8. Off To War by Steve Reynolds

9. Family Album by Jimmy Haun

10. Harmonic Purgatory by Jimmy Haun

11. In This Heart by Sinead O’Connor

12. Brother by Romany Rye

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Man Down is now available on Amazon and iTunes.