Madagascar (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Madagascar Movie is composed by Hans Zimmer. Here is track listing of all songs from Madagascar film –

Madagascar Soundtrack

1. Holiday For Strings by The Voices o Walter Schuman

2. Best Friends by Hans Zimmer

3. Zoosters Breakout by Hans Zimmer

4. Born Free by Mormon Taberbacle Choir

5. Piranhas Are A Very Tricky Species by Mark Motherbaugh

6. I Second The Emotion by The Chosen Few

7. National Geographic Fanfare by The United Kingdom Symphony Orchestra

8. The Foosa Attack by Heitor Pereira

9. What A Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong

10. Dead Already by Thomas Newman

11. Beacon Of Liberty by Hans Zimmer

12. I Like To Move It, Move It by Reel 2 Real

13. Chariots of Fire by Vangelis

14. Hawaii Five O by The Ventures

15. Whacked Out Conspiracy by James Dooley

16. The Candy Man by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley

17. Stayin Alive by The Bee Gees

18. New York New York by John Kander and Fred Ebb

19. Boogie Wonderland by Earth Wind and Fire

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Madagascar is now available on Amazon and iTunes.