Loving (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Loving Movie is composed by David Wingo. Here is track listing of all songs from Loving film –

Loving Soundtrack

1. Ooh! My Head by Ritchie Valens

2. You Do Not Miss Your Water by William Bell

3. John Henry by Cast

4. For Your Precious Love by Jerry Butler

5. Is Everthing Alright by Earl King

6. Do Not Be a Fool by Clarence Reid

7. Feel So Good by Brownie McGhee and Sonny Terry

8. Homemade Pickles by Earle H.Hagen

9. My Love Will Never Die by Magic Sam

10. Loving by Ben Nichols

11. My Baby, My Baby by The Empires

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Loving is now available on Amazon and iTunes.