Looper (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Looper Movie is composed by Nathan Johnson. Here is track listing of all songs from Looper film –

Looper Soundtrack

1. Tender is The Night by Burt Weedon

2. Mambo Cafe by Inor Esteban Sotolongo and Frank Sarkissian

3. Help Me Pick Up The Pieces by Buddy Stewart

4. Fear Makes a Man Do Funny Things by The Mashnotes

5. Street Legal by The Cinematic Underground and Nathan Johnson

6. Powerful Love by Mac and Chuck

7. Someday He Will Break Your heart by Rebecca Kilgore

8. Carmelita by Warren Zevon

9. I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight by Linda Thompson and Linda

10. Weapons by Son Lux

11. Slinky by Kid Koala

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Looper is now available on Amazon and iTunes.