LOL (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of LOL Movie is composed by Rob Simonsen. Here is track listing of all songs from LOL film –

LOL Soundtrack

1. I am Gonna Love You Just a Little Bit More Babe by Rachel Rabin

2. You Can Not Always Get What You Want by The Rolling Stones

3. Dreamers by Jean Philippe Verdin

4. Little Sister by Jonathan Clay

5. Location by Freelance Whales

6. The Big Bang by Rock mafia

7. Microphone by Coconut Records

8. Everybody is Got to Learn Sometime by Jean Philippe Verdin

9. Birds by The Submarines

10. Everybody by Ingrid Michaelson

11. Heart on Fire by Jonathan Clay

12. Houdini by Foster The People

13. Somewhere Only We Know by Keane

14. Alright by BB Brunes

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of LOL is now available on Amazon and iTunes.