Limitless (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Limitless Movie is composed by David Arnold. Here is track listing of all songs from Limitless film –

Limitless Soundtrack

1. Hook Shot by Wolfgang Gartner

2. Let It Go by The Dunes

3. Yangtze Valley by Matt Hirt

4. Jukebox by Kidz In The Hall

5. This My Club by Prophit

6. The Believers by How To Destroy Angels

7. The Way It Was by Daniel May

8. Athens By Night by Matt Hirt

9. La Boquilla by Bomba Estereo

10. Chocolate and Cheese by Jon Kennedy

11. Do Not Sweat The Technique by Eric B and Rakim

12. Prelude by Sergei Rachmaninoff

13. Howlin for You by The Black Keys

14. Walking by Ash Grunwald

15. Lonely Blue Boy by Conway Twitty

16. I Do Not Care If There is Cursing by Phosphorescent

17. Cicada by Versus

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Limitless is now available on Amazon and iTunes.