Letters to Juliet (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Letters to Juliet Movie is composed by Andrea Guerra. Here is track listing of all songs from Letters to Juliet film –

Letters to Juliet Soundtrack

1. Chianti Country by Reg Tilsley

2. Verona by Andy Georges

3. Variation On a Theme by Mozart by Fernando Sor

4. Per Dimenticare by Zero Assluto

5. What If by Colbie Caillat

6. Love Story by Taylor Swift

7. Guarda Che Luna by Fred Buscaglione

8. Sono Bugiarda by Caterina Caselli

9. Sospesa by Pacifico and Malika Ayane

10. Quando, Quando, Quando by Chris Mann and Lisa Jane

11. Per Avere Te by Franco Morselli

12. Un Giorno Cosi by 883

13. You Got Me by Colbie Caillat

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Letters to Juliet is now available on Amazon and iTunes.