Let’s Be Cops (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Let’s Be Cops Movie is composed by Christophe Beck and Jake Monaco. Here is track listing of all songs from Let’s Be Cops film –

Let’s Be Cops Soundtrack

1. All of Me by Tim Tio Owens

2. Club Hoppin by Jesse Josefsson

3. The Funeral Band of Horses

4. Rock You Like a Hurricane by Scorpions

5. Bueller by Etc Etc, Diplo and Brillz

6. String Quartet in G Major by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

7. Emperor Quartet Poco Adagio Contabile by Joseph Hayden

8. Be Easy by Ghostface by Killah

9. Hear Her by Mobin Master

10. Let us Hear it for The boy by Gaby Borromeo

11. Biggie Bounce by Diplo featuring Angger Dimas and Travis Porter

12. Above The Law by Shane Eli

13. Shots Go Off by Rusko and Cypress Hill

14. Big Banana by Havana Brown

15. Do Not Drop That Thun Thun by Finatticz

16. Sandwitches by Tyler and The Creator

17. Hello by Dragonette and Martin Solveig

18. Wrecking Bell by Gaby Borromeo

19. Stuck in the Middle With You by Lazlo bane

20. My Superman by Santigold

21. Pensando Em Voce by Pearls Negras

22. December by Shadows Fall

23. I am LEgend Out for Blood by Arch Enemy

24. Addio Del Passato by Guiseppe Verdi

25. Natan by Zig Zag Orchestra and Dren Abazi

26. The Perfect Life by Moby

27. I Want It That Way by Backstreet Boys

28. This Magix Moment by Lou Reed

29. Pony by Ginuwine

30. Bang! by Carnage

31. Epic Intro by Danny Saber

32. Cross My Heart by Richard Myhill

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Let’s Be Cops is now available on Amazon and iTunes.