Les Miserables (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Les Miserables Movie is composed by Soundtrack. Here is track listing of all songs from Les Miserables film –

Les Miserables Soundtrack

1. Epilogue by Amanda Seyfried, Hugh Jackman, Colm Wilkinson, Eddie Redmayne and Anne Hathaway

2. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables by Eddie Redmayne

3. Javert us Suicide by Russell Crowe

4. The Final Battle by Les Misacrables Cast

5. Bring Him Home by Hugh Jackman

6. Drink With Me by Les MisaCrables Cast and Eddie Redmayne, Daniel Hittlestone

7. One Day More by Les Misacrables Cast

8. On My Own by Samantha Barks

9. In My Life a Heart Full of Love by Samantha Barks, Amanda Seyfried and Eddie Redmayne

10. Abc Cafe Red and Black by aron Tveit and Eddie Redmayne

11. Stars by Russel Crowe

12. Suddenly by Hugh Jackman

13. Master of The House by Sacha Baron Cohen, Helena Bonham Carter and Les Misacrable Cast

14. Castle on a Cloud by Isabelle Allen

15. The Confrontation by Russell Crowe and Hugh Jackman

16. I Dreamed a Dream by Anne Hathaway

17. At The End of The Day by Anne Hathaway , Hugh Jackman and The Factory Girls

18. Valjean is Soluloquy by Hugh Jackman

19. The Bishop by Colm Wilkinson

20. Look Down by The Convicts, Hugh Jackman and Russel Crowe

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Les Miserables is now available on Amazon and iTunes.