Laggies (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Laggies Movie is composed by Benjamin Gibbard. Here is track listing of all songs from Laggies film –

Laggies Soundtrack

1. Party Time by Barrington Lawrence

2. Can Not Stay by Bad Sports

3. Camiliano by Peter Reno

4. Black Velvet by Keith Papworth

5. Anarchy by John Hyde

6. Super Diana by Reg Tilsley

7. Tha House Party by Matthew Harris

8. Gymnopedie Number One by Erik Satie

9. Etude Nouber Three by Frederic Chopin

10. April Fool by Tea Cozies

11. Never by Ilya

12. Under The Lights by Donora

13. Easy by Chris Rae and Frank McDonald

14. It is Never Too Late by Benjamin Gibbard

15. That Feeling by Toung London

16. Summer Air by The Explorers Club

17. Sure as Spring by La Luz

18. La Tracicion by Tony Herschmann and Javier Fioramonti

19. In The Town by Tony Herschmann and Javier Fioramonti

20. Dang Diggy Dang by The Beatards

21. Night Light by Beth Thornley

22. If I am Not Made for You by Knightsbridge

23. Canon in D by Johann Pachelbel

24. Home Free by Daniel Brecher and Louis Yoelin

25. Let Go by Alice Russell

26. Such Great Heights by The Postal Service

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Laggies is now available on Amazon and iTunes.