Kong: Skull Island (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Kong: Skull Island Movie is composed by Henry Jackman. Here is track listing of all songs from Kong: Skull Island film –

Kong: Skull Island Soundtrack

1. Paranoid by Geezer Butler

2. Down On The Street by The Stooges

3. Long Cool Woman by Allan Clarke, Roger Cook and Roger Greenaway

4. White Rabbit by Grace Slick

5. Time Has Come Today by The Chambers Brothers

6. Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival

7. We Will Meat Again by Ross Parker and Hugh Charles

8. Run Through The Jungle by John Fogerty

9. Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie

10. Brother by Jorge Ben Jor

11. Mat Troi Den by Nguyen Trung Cang

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Kong: Skull Island is now available on Amazon and iTunes.