Kingdom of Heaven (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Kingdom of Heaven Movie is composed by Harry Gregson Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Kingdom of Heaven film –

Kingdom of Heaven Soundtrack

1. Vide Cor Meum by Danielle De Niese and Bruno Lazzaretti

2. Le Roi Renaud De Guerre Revint

3. Rannanu by San Antonio Vocal Arts Ensemble

4. The Crow Descends by Graeme Revell

5. City of Angels by Graeme Revell

6. Jesu Meine Freude by The Hilliad Ensemble

7. Balansiya by Luis Delgado

8. Chanterai Por Mon Corage by Estampie

9. Nunc Gaudent Materna by Woman’s Voices of Sequentia

10. Saz Va Avaz Nahoft by Hossein Alizadeh

11. Chansoneta Farai, Vencut by Ensemble Convivencia

12. Light of Life by Natacha Atlas

13. Valhalla by Jerry Goldsmith

14. Epitafio by Luis Delgado

15. Saa Magni by Oumou Sangare

16. Family Feud by Marco Beltrami

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Kingdom of Heaven is now available on Amazon and iTunes.