King Kong (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of King Kong Movie is composed by James Newton Howard. Here is track listing of all songs from King Kong film –

King Kong Soundtrack

1. It was Beauty Killed The Beast

2. Aeroplanes

3. Elevated Train Sequence

4. Kong Escapes

5. Fanfare One Two Three

6. King Kong March

7. Hey Look Out! It is Kong Kong is Comming!

8. the Return

9. The Snake The Bird the Swimmers

10. Stolen Love – The Cave

11. Cryptic Shadows

12. Log Sequence

13. The Bronte

14. Entance of Kong – The Sailors – Stegosaurus

15. Aboriginal Sacrificial Dance

16. Sea at Night – Forgotten Island

17. The Little Monkey Escapes

18. Meeting with The Black Men

19. Jungle Dance

20. The Island – The Railing

21. A Boat in The Fog

22. Main Title

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of King Kong is now available on Amazon and iTunes.