Killing Them Softly (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Killing Them Softly Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Killing Them Softly film –

Killing Them Softly Soundtrack

1. The Feeling in My Nuts by Marc Streitenfeld

2. Dosruk by Carl Stone

3. Money by Barrett Strong

4. it is Only a Paper Moon by Cliff Ukulele Ike Edwards

5. I Think This Town is Nervous by The Wreckery

6. Love Letters by Kitty Lester

7. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams by Nico

8. The Windmills of Your Mind by Petula Clark

9. Heroin by The Velvet Underground and Nico

10. Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries by His Orchestra and Jack Hylton

11. The Man Comes Around by Johnny Cash

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Killing Them Softly is now available on Amazon and iTunes.