Kill Bill, Vol. 1 (2003) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Kill Bill Vol. 1 Movie is composed by RZA. Here is track listing of all songs from Kill Bill Vol. 1 film –

Kill Bill Vol. 1 Soundtrack

1. Music Box Dance by Frank Mills

2. Yagyu Conspiracy by Toshiaki Tsushima

3. Police Check Point by Harry Betts

4. Armudo by David Allen Young

5. Super 16 by Neu!

6. Champions of Death by Shunsuke Kikuchi

7. I Lunghi Gioni Della Vendetta by Armando Trovajoli

8. I Giorno Dell’ Ira by Riziere Ortlani

9. Urami Bushi by Meiko Kaji

10. Flower of Carnage by Meiko Kaji

11. Do Not Let Me Be Misunderstood by Santa Esmeralda

12. Nobody But Me by The Human Beinz

13. White Lightning by Charles Bernstein

14. Death Rides a Horse by The 5,6,7,8’s

15. I Walk Like Jayne Mansfield by The 5,6,7,8’s

16. Battle Without Honor or Humanity by Tomoyasu Hotei

17. Green Hornet by Al Hirt

18. The Lonely Shephard by Gheorghe Zamfir

19. Wound That Heals by Salyu

20. Run Fat Boy by Isaac Hayes

21. Days of Vengeanc Title by N/A

22. Il Grande Duello by Luis Enriquez Bacalov

23. Truck Turner by Isaac Hayes

24. Seven Notes in Black by Orchestra and Vince Tempera

25. Twisted Nerve by Bernard Herrman

26. That Certain Female by Charlie Feathers

27. Ironside by Quincy Jones

28. Bang Bang by Nancy Sinatra

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Kill Bill Vol. 1 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.