Kicking and Screaming (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Kicking and Screaming Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from Kicking and Screaming film –

Kicking and Screaming Soundtrack

1. Chariots of Fire by Vangelis

2. You are The Inspiration by Chicago

3. Run Around by Blues Traveler

4. Walkie Talkie Man by Steriogram

5. Holla by Baha Men

6. Largo Al Factotum from The Barber of Seville by Gioacchino Rossini

7. Zuma Zuma Baca La by Louis Prima

8. Ride by The Vines

9. Saturday Morning by Eels

10. Let us Get it Started by The Black Eyed Peas

11. Cappuccino Man by Andrew Silver

12. Eye of The Tiger by Survivor

13. Get Ready for This by 2 Unlimited

14. We Can Work It Out by Stevie Wonder

15. We are The Champions by Queen

16. Truth by Vaughan Penn

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Kicking and Screaming is now available on Amazon and iTunes.