Kick Ass (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Kick Ass Movie is composed by Marius De Vries. Here is track listing of all songs from Kick Ass film –

Kick Ass Soundtrack

1. Starry Eyed by Ellie Goulding

2. We are All In Love by New York Dolls

3. Chi Mai Del Mio Provo Piu Dolce by Wiener Philharmoniker

4. Kick Ass by Mika

5. Make Me Wanna Die by The Pretty Reckless

6. Battle Hymn of The Republic by Elvis Presley

7. Bad Reputation by The Blackhearts and Joan Jett

8. The Corridor by John Murphy

9. Per Qualche Dollaro in Piu by Ennio Morricone

10. Strobe by John Murphy

11. Nightvision by John Murphy

12. Safehouse by John Murphy

13. Big Daddy Kills by Kenry Jackman

14. Crazy by Gnarls Barkley

15. This Town Am not Big Enough for Both of us by Sparks

16. Leaving Rasul Is by John Murphy

17. Tra La La Song by The Dickies

18. Walk To Rasul Is by Danny Elfman

19. Omen by THe Prodigy

20. Bongo Song by Zongmin

21. There is a Pot Brewing by The Little Ones

22. The Barber of Seville Overture by Zagreb Festival Orchestra

23. Stabbing Morphine by Marius Vries

24. Can Not Go back by Primal Scream

25. Forcefield by Marius Vries

26. Stand Up by The Prodigy

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Kick Ass is now available on Amazon and iTunes.