Kick-Ass 2 (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Kick Ass 2 Movie is composed by Matthew Margeson and Henry Jackman. Here is track listing of all songs from Kick Ass 2 film –

Kick Ass 2 Soundtrack

1. Nobody Move by Hanni El Khatib

2. Bust Out Brigade by The Go! Team

3. No Strings by Chlage Howl and Eg White

4. Hero by jessie J

5. Euphoria, Take My Hand by James Allan, Paul Donoghue, Glasvegas and Echo

6. Motherquake by Diplo and Dj Fresh

7. Danger by Torae and Marco Polo

8. Korobeiniki by Ozma

9. When The Saints Go Marching in by St. Snot

10. A Minha Menina by The Bees

11. Dance by Danko Jones

12. Pu$$y Drop by Lemon

13. Carry You by Union J, Joshu Cuthbert, Steve Mac

14. I Hate Myself for Loving You by The Blackhearts Joan Jett

15. Yeah Yeah by james Flannigan

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Kick Ass 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.