Keanu (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Keanu Movie is composed by Steve Jablonsky and Nathan Whitehead. Here is track listing of all songs from Keanu film –

Keanu Soundtrack

1. Do Not Say No by Kelli Wakili, Mansa Wakili

2. Ima King by Jaycal Johnson and James Katalbas Et Al

3. I Do Not Get Tired by Kevin Gates

4. So Much by Kelli Wakili, Wakili Jaron and Mansa Wakili and Elgin Thrower Jr Et Al

5. California by Colonel Loud featuring T.I and Young Dolpph

6. Trinity Infinity by Don Davis

7. Honest by Future

8. Tom is Diner by Giorgio Moroder featuring Britney Spears

9. One More Try by George Michael

10. Start Your Car by Trwbador

11. Father Figure by George Michael

12. Two Clocks by Races Faces Du Sol

13. Freedom! Ninety by George Michael

14. Night is Ony My Mind by Oliver

15. Shang Tsunga Boss Music by Daniel Forden

16. F**k up Some Commas by Future

17. Tap The Bottle by Young Black Teenagers

18. Fuck Tha Bottle by N.W.A

19. Faith by George Michael

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Keanu is now available on Amazon and iTunes.