Just Friends (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Just Friends Movie is composed by Jeff Cardoni. Here is track listing of all songs from Just Friends film –

Just Friends Soundtrack

1. I Swear by All 4 One

2. Into Your Arms by The Lemonheads

3. Hip Hop Hooray by Naughty By Nature

4. And The Radio IS On by Daisyhaze

5. Jamie Smiles by Chris Klein

6. Forgiveness by Anna Faris

7. Love From Afar by Anna Faris and Renee Sandstrom

8. Catch My Disease by Ben Lee

9. Hackensack by Fountains of Wayne

10. Big Winter by Robbers on High Street

11. La Guzza Ladra by Michael and Zagreb Festival Orchestra

12. Twilight Zone by 2 Unlimited

13. It Is The Most Wonderful Time Of Year by Jonathan Palmer

14. Waiting for a Friend by The Sights

15. Christmas. Christmas by The Just Friends Holiday Players Featuring Josh Jacobson and Justine Rappaport

16. When It Comes Around by Reed Foehl

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Just Friends is now available on Amazon and iTunes.