Jumper (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Jumper Movie is composed by John Powell. Here is track listing of all songs from Jumper film –

Jumper Soundtrack

1. $exy Boy by Morning Musume

2. Mercury by Peter Oldroyd and Gary Scargill

3. Move It Around by X5

4. Happy Summer Wedding by Morning Musume

5. I Know What You Want by No Standing

6. What Now by No Standing

7. We Does That by C.M.D

8. Blackened Blue Eyes by Charlatans UK

9. Ladies and Gentleman by Saliva

10. Stompbox by Qemistss

11. Piu Forte Delle Bombe by Colle Der Fomento

12. Look After You by The Fray

13. Ahead By A Century by The Trafically Hip

14. Rabbit Hole by Eastern Conference Champions

15. Lucky Girl by Black Summer Crush

16. Lay Down The Law by The Switches
17. Lil King Kong by Simple Kid

18. Tick Tick Boom by The Hives

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Jumper is now available on Amazon and iTunes.