John Wick (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of John Wick Movie is composed by Tyler Bates. Here is track listing of all songs from John Wick film –

John Wick Soundtrack

1. Who You Talkin To Man by Ciscandra Nostalghia

2. Think by Kaleida

3. In My Mind by M86 and Susie Q

4. Evil Man Blues by The Candy Shop Boys

5. Killing Strangers by Marilyn Manson and Tyler Bates

6. Russian Lullaby by David Bawiec and Vadim Suslov

7. Huind One Is by T-Bo

8. Get Money by T-Bo Featuring Bengie B

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of John Wick is now available on Amazon and iTunes.