Jersey Girl (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Jersey Girl Movie is composed by James L. Venable. Here is track listing of all songs from Jersey Girl film –

Jersey Girl Soundtrack

1. Everyone Is A Kid At Christmas by Stevie Wonder

2. Let Us Stay Together by Al Green

3. Parents Just Do Not Understand by Will Smith

4. That Is How I Knew This Story Would Break My Heart by Aimee Mann

5. High by The Cure

6. Let My Love Open The Door by Pete Townshend

7. My City O Runis by Bruce Springsteen

8. Worlds They Rise And Fall by The Incredible String Band

9. Johanna by Stephen Sondheim

10. God This Is Good By Stephen Sondheim

11. Wandering by Ben Folds

12. Landslide by Fleetwood Mac

13. Jersey Girl by Tom Waits

14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot by George Jones

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Jersey Girl is now available on Amazon and iTunes.