Jarhead (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Jarhead Movie is composed by Thomas Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from Jarhead film –

Jarhead Soundtrack

1. Something In The Way by Nirvana

2. Gonna Make You Sweet by Th Hit Crew

3. O.P.P by Naughty By Nature

4. ABC by The Jackson 5

5. Fight The Power by Public Enemy

6. Soldier Is Things by Tom Waits

7. Die Walkre Ride of the Valkyries by Sir Georg Solti and Wiener Philharmoniker

8. Walk With Me by The Arc Choir

9. Jesus Walks by Kanye West

10. Bang A Gong by T-Rex

11. You Are The Sunshine of My Life by Stevie Wonder

12. Cavatina by Stanley Myers

13. The U.S. Air Force by Robert Crawford

14. Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer by Dr. Elmo

15. Break On Through by The Doors

16. The Maines Corps Hymn by The Band of the Grenadier Guards

17. Ball and Chain by Social Distortion

18. Do Not Worry Be Happy by Bobby McFerrin

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Jarhead is now available on Amazon and iTunes.