Iron Man 2 (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Iron Man 2 Movie is composed by John Debney. Here is track listing of all songs from Iron Man 2 film –

Iron Man 2 Soundtrack

1. Shoot To Thrill by AC/DC

2. Iron Man by Black Sabbath

3. Highway To hell by AC/DC

4. The Magnificent Seven by The Clash

5. California Love by 2pac featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman

6. Groove Holmes by Beastie Boys

7. Another One Bites The Dust by Queen

8. It Takes Two by Dj EZ Rock and Rob Base

9. Make Way for Tomorrow by John Debney

10. Black Window Kicks Ass by John Debney

11. Should I Stay or Should I Go by Th Clash

12. Robot Rock by Daft Punk

13. Pick Up The Pieces by Average White Band

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Iron Man 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.