Invincible (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Invincible Movie is composed by Mark Isham. Here is track listing of all songs from Invincible film –

Invincible Soundtrack

1. I Got a Name by Jim Croce

2. Funk Number 49 by James Gang

3. Let It Ride by Bachman Turner Overdrive

4. Do It Again by Steely Dan

5. It is Too Late by Carole King

6. Drift Away by Dobie Gray

7. How Long by Ace

8. One for My Baby by Johnny Mercer

9. Eagles Victory Song by Roger Courtland and Charles Borrelli

10. Feelin Alright by Grand Funk Railroad

11. Let Us Work Together by Canned Heat

12. Free Ride by The Edgar Winter Group

13. Diamond Side Down by Jamie Dunlap, Ryan Franks and Scot Nickoley

14. Up Around The Bend by Creedence Clearwater Revival

15. My Rock and Roll by Fairechild

16. What is Real by Ellis Hall

17. Caddilack Girl by Noah Lifschey and Dylan Berry

18. Do It Til You are Satisfied by B.T. Express

19. Autumn by The Steepwater Band

20. I Have been in Love by Bill Cunliffe

21. Mandolin Wind by Rod Stewart

22. Giver Us The Funk by The Company

23. Everybody by Ellison Chase

24. Do You Know What I Mean by Lee Michaels

25. Stranglehold by Ted Nugent

26. I Just Want To Celebrate by Rare Earth

27. Where Did The Time go by Rick Riso

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Invincible is now available on Amazon and iTunes.