Into the Woods (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Into the Woods Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Into the Woods film –

Into the Woods Soundtrack

1. Ever After by Stephen Sondheim

2. You Must Meet My Wife by Stephen Sondheim

3. No More by Stephen Sondheim

4. Last With Me by Stephen Sondheim

5. Finale Children Will Listen by James Corden, Meryl Streep, Emily Blunt and Company Into The Woods

6. Na One is Alone by James Corden, Anna Kendrick, Daniel Huttlestone and Lilla Crawford

7. Into The Woods by Stephen Sondheim

8. Last Midnight by Meryl Streep

9. Your Fault by Daniel Huttlestone, James Crden, Lilla Crawford. Meryl Streep and ANna Kendrick

10. Moments in The Woods by Emily Blunt

11. Any Moment by Emily Blunt and Chris Pine

12. Witch is Lament by Meryl Streep

13. Careful My Toe by Lucy Punch, Tammy Blanchard and Christine Baranski

14. On The Steps of The Palace by Justin Timberlake and Anna Kendrick

15. Stay With Me by Meryl Streep

16. It Takes Two by James Corden and Emilry Blunt

17. Agony by Billy Magnussen and Chris Pine

18. Giants in The Sky by Daniel Huttlestone

19. A Very Nice Prince by Emily Blunt and Anna Kendrick

20. Night Waltz by Stephen Sondheim

21. I Know Things Now by Lilla Crawford

22. Rapunzel is Song by Makenzie Mauzy

23. The Cow as White as Milk by james Corden and Emily Blunt

24. Hello Little Girl by Lilla Crawford and Johnny Depp

25. Cinderella at The Grave by Joanna Riding

26. Prologue Into The Woods by Company Into The Woods

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Into the Woods is now available on Amazon and iTunes.