Into the Blue (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Into the Blue Movie is composed by Paul Haslinger. Here is track listing of all songs from Into the Blue film –

Into the Blue Soundtrack

1. I Will Be by O S Xperience

2. I Will by Holly Palmer

3. Think It Matters by Stone Criminals

4. Clav Dub by Rhombus

5. No Trouble by Shawn Barry

6. Whoa Now by Louque

7. Vip by D Bo

8. Remeber by Abdel Wright

9. Papi by The Jackson 2

10. It is All Right by Gyerilla Black

11. Of Course Nigga You Can by Billy Steel

12. Perique by Louque

13. Wonderful World Beautiful People by Jimmy Cliff

14. J.O.D.D by Trick Daddy

15. Time of Our Lives by Paul van Dyk featuring Vega 4

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Into the Blue is now available on Amazon and iTunes.