Inherent Vice (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Inherent Vice Movie is composed by Jonny Greenwood. Here is track listing of all songs from Inherent Vice film –

Inherent Vice Soundtrack

1. Electricity by Cliff Adams

2. Rhythm of The Rain by The Cascades

3. Amethyst by Jonny Greenwood

4. Soup by Can

5. The Ballad of Gilligan is Island by George wyle and Sherwood Schwartz

6. Never My Love by The Association

7. Here Comes The Ho Dads by The Marketts

8. the Throwaway Age by Bob Irwin and The Pluto Walkers

9. Wonderful Word by Sam Sakamoto

10. Sukiyaki by Kyu Sakamoto

11. Journey Through The Past by Meil Young

12. Harvest by Neil Young

13. Burning Bridges by Jack Scott

14. Spooks by Jonny Greenwood

15. Simba by Les Baxter

16. Vitamin C by Can

17. Dreamin On a Cloud by The Thornados

18. Any Day Now by Chuck Jackson

19. Les Fleurs by Minnie Riperton

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Inherent Vice is now available on Amazon and iTunes.