Inglourious Basterds (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Inglourious Basterds Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Inglourious Basterds film –

Inglourious Basterds Soundtrack

1. Slaughter by Billy Preston

2. The Man With The Big Sombrero by June Havoc

3. One Silver Dollar by Gianni Ferrio

4. Rabbia E Tarantella by Ennio Morricone

5. Eastern Condors by Sherman Chow Gam Cheung

6. Un Amico by Ennio Morricone

7. Tiger Tank by Lalo Schifrin

8. Zulus by Elmer Berstein

9. The Devil is Rumble by The Arrows and Mike Curb

10. Mystic and Severe by Ennio Morricone

11. Cat People by David Bowie

12. Main Thene from Dark of The Sun by Jacques Loussier

13. Ich Wollt Ich War Ein Huhn by Willy Fritsch and Lilian Harvey

14. Bash Attack by Charles Bernstein

15. Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter by Zarah Leander

16. White Lightning by Charles Bernstein

17. The Surrender by Ennio Morricone

18. Algiers, November 1954 by Gillo Pontecorvo and Ennio Morricone

19. Il Mercenario by Ennio Morricone

20. L’Incontro Con La Figlia by Ennio Morricone

21. The Verdict by Ennio Morricone

22. The Freen Leaves of Summer by Nick Perito

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Inglourious Basterds is now available on Amazon and iTunes.