In Bruges (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of In Bruges Movie is composed by Carter Burwell. Here is track listing of all songs from In Bruges film –

In Bruges Soundtrack

1. Touch of Evil by Henry Mancini

2. Schubert Twenty four Der Leiermann by Andreas Schmidt

3. On Raglan Road by The Dubliners

4. St. John The Gambler by Townes Van Zandt

5. Brandy Alexander by the Walkmen

6. That Time by Regina Spektor

7. Two Thousand Miles by The Pretenders

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of In Bruges is now available on Amazon and iTunes.