Imperium (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Imperium Movie is composed by Will Bates. Here is track listing of all songs from Imperium film –

Imperium Soundtrack

1. A Wolf In Dallas by Simon TaufiQue

2. Concerto for Ciolin and Orchestra in D Major by Johannes Brahms

3. I am Gonna Fight It by Eytan Mirsky

4. Symphony Number 1 in C Minor by Johannes Brahms

5. Quintet for Clarinet 2 Violins, Vola and Cello B Minor by Johannes Brahms

6. Symphony Number 4 in E Minor by Johannes Brahms

7. Raze It by Submachine

8. Sick Society by Sield Front

9. Old Ways by Local honey

10. Mean Joe Green by Local Honey

11. Concerto for Piano Number 1 D Minor by Johannes Brahms

12. Glad To Be SAD by Quentin Collins

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Imperium is now available on Amazon and iTunes.