Identity Thief (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Identity Thief Movie is composed by Christopher Lennertz. Here is track listing of all songs from Identity Thief film –

Identity Thief Soundtrack

1. Habanera by George Bizet

2. It is The End of The Road by Ty Taylor

3. The Walker by The Tantrums and Fitz

4. Good Intent by Kimbra

5. The Payback by Amanda Brown

6. Am Not Messin Round by Gary Clark Jr.

7. Right Thurr by Chingy

8. Shake Ya Ass by Mystikal

9. With No Siesta by MC Juan

10. I Eat Boys Like You For Breakfast by Ida Maria

11. Barracuda by Heart

12. I am Gonna Be by The Proclaimers

13. Milkshake by Kelis

14. Swagger Jagger by Cher Lloyd

15. Shake it by Lil Wendy

16. Off The Wall by Cham Pain

17. Bad Girls by M.I.A

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Identity Thief is now available on Amazon and iTunes.