I Origins (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of I Origins Movie is composed by Will Bates and Phil Mossman. Here is track listing of all songs from I Origins film –

I Origins Soundtrack

1. Who are You by African Head Charge

2. La Traviata Act One by The Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra

3. Motion Picture Soundtrack by Radiohead

4. Dust It Off by The Da

5. Driverless Car by Fall On Your Sword

6. Eternally Yours by Mat Anfasun

7. Life in a Glasshouse by Radiohead

8. Beautiful Dreamer by Brit Marling

9. Waltz in c Minor by Phaedon Papadopoulos

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of I Origins is now available on Amazon and iTunes.