I Am Sam (2001) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of I Am Sam Movie is composed by John Powell. Here is track listing of all songs from I Am Sam film –

I Am Sam Soundtrack

1. Let It Be by Nick Cave

2. Across The Universe by Rufus Wainwright

3. Two of Us by Aimee Mann and Michael Penn

4. Lucy in The Sky with Diamonds by The Black Crowes

5. I am Looking Through You by The Beatles

6. You Have Got to Hide Your Love Away by The Wallflowers

7. Strawberry Fields Forever by Ben Harper

8. Blackbird by Sarah McLachlan

9. Golden Slumbers by Ben Folds

10. I am Only Sleeping by The Vines

11. Julia by Chocolate Genius

12. Help! by Howie Day

13. Nowhere Man by Paul Westerberg

14. In a Swingin Mood by Gary Schreiner and Curt Sobel

15. Revolution by Grandaddy

16. Mother Nature is Son by Sheryl Crow

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of I Am Sam is now available on Amazon and iTunes.