Horrible Bosses 2 (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Horrible Bosses 2 Movie is composed by Christopher Lennertz. Here is track listing of all songs from Horrible Bosses 2 film –

Horrible Bosses 2 Soundtrack

1. Police On My Back by The Clash

2. No Pressure by Mansa Wakili

3. Hey Girl, Turn Around by Jason Rabinowitz

4. Do It Betta by Steven Ira Scipio

5. No Matter What by Badfinger

6. If You Leave by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

7. Throw It On Me by Timbaland Featuring The Hives

8. Hold The Line by Toto

9. Straight Outta Compton by N.W.A.

10. Talk Dirty by Jason Derulo Featuring 2 Chainz

11. Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G.

12. Walking Backwards by Leagues

13. How You Like Me Now by The Heavy

14. No Matter What by Pete William Ham

15. Teach Me How to Dougie by Cali Swag District

16. Hustlin by Rick Ross

17. Can Not Hold Us by Macklemore and Ryan Lewis Featuring Ray Dalton

18. Roar by Katy Perry

19. Keep Your Eyes On The Road by Adam Dale

20. The Anthem by Pitbull Featuring Lil Jon

21. Get Up, Get Out by Kelli Strader

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Horrible Bosses 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.