Horns (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Horns Movie is composed by Robin Coudert. Here is track listing of all songs from Horns film –

Horns Soundtrack

1. Shut Up I Am Dreaming of Places Where Lovers Have Wings

2. SOS Blues by Felicia Carter

3. Story of an Artist by Daniel Johnston

4. Devil Down Below by The Brass Action

5. What the World Needs Now Is Love by Burt Bacharach

6. Morning Has Broken by Eleanor Farjeon

7. 11:34 Hell O’Clock by The Brass Action

8. Hommage A John Cage by Nam June Paik

9. 60 Feet Tall by The Dead Weather

10. Evil by The Flaming Lips

11. If I Had a Heart by Fever Ray

12. Beginnings by Junip

13. Ashes and Matches by Doug Jerebine

14. A Night So Still by Tindersticks

15. That Look You Give That Guy by Eels

16. Sleep With the Lights On by The Wanton Bishops

17. Personal Jesus by Marilyn Manson

18. Lonely Road by The Shivers

19. Where Is My Mind by Pixies

20. Hold Your Fire by Trent Dabbs

21. Heroes by David Bowie

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Horns is now available on Amazon and iTunes.