Hooked (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hooked Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Hooked film –

Hooked Soundtrack

1. Bad Guys by Dergey Dudakov

2. Ctrl+Esc by Ivan Burlyaev

3. It Is All About Money

4. Sad Song by NewTone

5. Unhappy Ending by Ivan Burlyaev

6. Fire Head by Epic Sure

7. Wounded Interlude by Ivan Burlyaev

8. An Action

9. Suspense

10. Briefing

11. Bad News

12. Paintball Show

13. Villermo Arriving

14. Entering The Evil

15. Alea Jacta Est

16. The Temptation

17. The Afternath

18. Loading

19. Games vs Commandos

20. You Will Be Under My Wheels by The Prodigy

21. Digi Failure

22. The Game by NewTone

23. Intro

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hooked is now available on Amazon and iTunes.