Hooked 2: New Level (Na igre: Novyy Uroven) (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Hooked 2 New Level Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from Hooked 2 New Level film –

Hooked 2 New Level Soundtrack

1. Outlawry by NewTone

2. Engine Room by NewTone

3. On The Game by Electra

4. On The Game by MixeD Prod

5. Foreign Sky by Smysolvye Gallycinacii

6. Final by Ivan Burlyaev

7. Being Cool by Ivan Burlyaev

8. Next Level by Showbiz and AG

9. Final Battle by Ivan Burlyaev

10. Countdown by Ivan Burlyaev

11. Evil Bridge by Ivan Burlyaev

12. Teenage Rockin by WiseGuyz

13. Love Theme by Ivan Burlyaev

14. Last Moments Of Joy by Ivan Burlyaev

15. The Game Second Edition by NewTone

16. The Boat by Ivan Burlyaev

17. Tabaquera by Tresmuchachos Ompaneros

18. Playing Death by Ivan Burlyaev

19. Psychedelic by Ivan Burlyaev

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Hooked 2 New Level is now available on Amazon and iTunes.