Honey 2 (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Honey 2 Movie is composed by Sam Retzer and Tim Boland. Here is track listing of all songs from Honey 2 film –

Honey 2 Soundtrack

1. Beat Jugular by Ben Lindvall

2. You Can Not Touch This by MC Hammer

3. Battle Zone Theme by Brooks Brothas

4. Waltz in A Flat Major Op 39/15 by Jim Long

5. Goodbye Forever by Melissa Molinaro

6. Maru Behag Jor by Srinivas G. Reddy

7. Fur Elise by Jim Long

8. Aria Da Capo by Ryan Franks

9. Body Rock by Audio Push and Mann

10. Happiness by Alexis Jordan

11. Dance or Die by Kadis and Milky Supa Pen

12. Nort by Kadis and Sean

13. Take Over the World by Kadis and Audio Push

14. Tightrope by Janelle Monae Featuring Big Boi

15. Poison by Bell Biv DeVoe

16. Pon De Floor by Major Lazer

17. I Got What You Want by Jayel Spriggs

18. Fireworks by Chris Mann

19. OMG by Usher Featuring Will I Am

20. Dream by Chrissy DePauw

21. Move by Jeff Cherry, Young Jerz and B Mac

22. Winds of Changes by Fitz and The Tantrums

23. Freak by Estelle Featuring Kardinal Offishall

24. That Is Not My Name by The Ting Tings

25. Reflejo De La Luna by Alacran

26. Dreams by Gabrielle

27. Set It On Fire by Chrissy DePauw

28. Carroll by Brooks Brothas

29. I am So Fly by Kadis, B Mac and Serious

30. Superstar by Kaleo

31. How I Know by The RH Facotr

32. Sassy Kat Graham

33. Rock Off Shake Off by Rye Rye Featuring M.I.A.

34. Like A G6 by Far East Movement, The Cataracs and Dev

35. She Got It by Vandalism and Angger Dimas

36. She Come To Party by Hit Guy and The Co Star

37. Put Em in the Sky by Troyse

38. New Girl by Teron Beal

39. Back Up by Chico

40. Do Not Wait by Dri

41. Bulletproof by La Roux

42. Hey There Hater by Audio Push

43. Turn It Up by Audio Push

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Honey 2 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.